State of Creativity Forum 2013

Creativity Ambassadors Gala
pre–Forum evening event

Monday, November 18, 2013
Meinders Hall of Mirrors • Civic Center Music Hall
6–7pm Reception

7–9pm Gala

In 2008, in collaboration with the Governor of Oklahoma, Creative Oklahoma began honoring Oklahomans achieving national or international recognition for their creative accomplishments.

The 2013 Oklahoma Creativity Ambassadors will be honored at a dinner and awards presentation at the Civic Center's Meinders Hall of Mirrors in downtown Oklahoma City.  Proceeds of the gala support the programs of Creative Oklahoma.

2012 Gala

Gala tickets may be purchased for $250 each, and are available through the online registration system.

Complimentary valet parking will be available on the east side of the Civic Center Music Hall for Gala attendees.

Gala Committee

Annie Bohanan, Co-chair

Charles Oppenheim
The Oppenheim Group

Jane Anderson

PDC Productions
Rebecca Chandler

Chickasaw Nation

Jeanette Elliott

Ackerman McQueen

Robyn Elliott

Chickasaw Nation

Jamie Farha
BD Eddie Enterprises
Mary Frates

Jane Jayroe Gamble

John Kennedy

Irish Realty

Lou Kerr
The Kerr Foundation

Susan McCalmont

Creative Oklahoma, Inc.

Lance McDaniel

deadCENTER Film

Sandy Meyers

Robin Mickel
Winner's Circle, Inc.

Richard Ogden
Mulinix, Ogden, Hall & Ludlam, PLLC

Mark Parker

Oklahoma City University

Melissa Scaramucci


Jamie Sims

Civic Center Music Hall

Lisa Tabish

Stillwater Schools

Rich Taylor
University of Oklahoma