[More Info]
Chad Abell [More Info]
David Anderson [More Info]
Father James Burkart [More Info]
Southwest Liturgical Conference Board of Directors
Fr. Larry Christian [More Info]
Greg Davis [More Info]
Sandra Derby [More Info]
Father Michael S. Driscoll [More Info]
University of Notre Dame
Melissa Durham [More Info]
Carol Frenning Ph.D [More Info]
Dr. Jerry Galipeau [More Info]
Bishop Daniel Garcia [More Info]
Dan Girardot [More Info]
William and Lena Gokelman [More Info]
Sally Gomez-Jung [More Info]
Ken Griesemer [More Info]
Fr. Ken Hannon OMI [More Info]
Sharron Hanson [More Info]
Barry Hudock [More Info]
James Hundt RA [More Info]
Paul Inwood [More Info]
David Kauffman [More Info]
Good for the Soul Music
Martha Klein [More Info]
Sister Theresa Koernke IHM [More Info]
Father Ed Koharchik [More Info]
Peter Kolar [More Info]
Father Greg Labus [More Info]
Dr. Richard Lopez [More Info]
Father Heliodoro Lucatero [More Info]
Dr. Dolores Martinez [More Info]
Marcos G. Martinez [More Info]
Relationship Manager, Southwest Division
Catholic Relief Services
Dr. Timothy Matovina [More Info]
Professor of Theology & Co-Director
The Institute for Latino Studies
Charles Matt [More Info]
Father Marcus McFadin [More Info]
St. Stephen Deacon & Martyr Catholic Church
Father Pat O’Brien [More Info]
Linda Khirallah Porter [More Info]
Michael Prendergast [More Info]
Rev. Jaime Rentería-Torres MNM [More Info]
Father Victor Reyes [More Info]
Pedro Rubalcava [More Info]
Father Gilbert Sungherra SJ [More Info]
Rita A. Thiron [More Info]
Sr. Doris Mary Turek, SSND [More Info]
Director of the Office of Worship
Diocese of El Paso
Fr. Paul Turner [More Info]
Bridget Kelly Wenk [More Info]